Infinite Menus, Copyright 2006, OpenCube Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Committee Membership

Chairman of the Board = Chairman of the Board Committee Chair = Chair Committee Member = Member Independent Director = Independent Director
  Audit Compensation
Remi Barbier Chairman of the Board    
Nadav Friedmann PhD, MD    
Robert Gussin PhD Independent Director Member of Audit Committee Member of Compensation Committee

Dr. Gussin has served as a director since March 2003. He worked at Johnson & Johnson (J&J) for 26 years, most recently as chief scientific officer and corporate vice president, science and technology from 1986 through 2000. Prior to assuming this role, Dr. Gussin worked at J&J's McNeil division for 12 years, most recently as vice president, research and development and vice president, scientific affairs. Over the years, Dr. Gussin has won numerous professional awards. In 1996 he received on behalf of J&J the National Medal of Technology awarded by the president of the United States. Dr. Gussin sits on the advisory boards of the Duquesne University Pharmacy School, The Graduate School of the University of Notre Dame, The Harvard University School of Public Health and the University of Michigan Medical School Department of Pharmacology.

Michael O'Donnell Esq. Independent Director    
Saira Ramasastry Independent Director Member of Audit Committee  
Sanford Robertson Independent Director Committee Chair for Audit Committee Member of Compensation Committee
Patrick Scannon MD, PhD Independent Director